Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Pediatric Gastroenterology of Colorado Springs

A. John Yazdi, MD

Pediatric Gastroenterologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

97 total reviews

Dr. A. John Yazdi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A. John Yazdi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie P.
Submitted 09/23/22
Amazing care from start to finish! Such a simplistic office that truly focuses on quality patient care. Patricia and Dr. Yazdi make an incredible team and we are grateful for their guidance.
Kingstin T.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Yazdi and his staff are so friendly and helpful!
Raelynn A.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Yazdi did a very thorough history and exam for my daughter. He is very pleasant and easy to talk to. Thank you for all you do and for such a pleasant visit!
Sophie K.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very caring and thorough doctor and staff.
Emanuel V.
Submitted 09/02/22
Amazing staff, everyone was accommodating and took time with us
Mariella V.
Submitted 08/17/22
Margaret M.
Submitted 08/09/22
We liked our visit. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
Kailyn S.
Submitted 07/15/22
From the moment we walked in Patricia took wonderful care of us. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Dr. Yazdi was amazing! Took great care and listened to my daughter and made her comfortable with compassion and humor. Very comprehensive! We feel that we are in great hands! Highly recommend!!
Heather H.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Yazdi is great with my daughter. He listens to her when she has things to say and doesn't mind spending the time when she or I need it. I would recommend him to anybody!
Cameron L.
Submitted 06/14/22
We have felt cared for, and listen to all along the way! Can it be fun to go to the doctor? Yes. Dr.Yazdi’s lightheartedness, sense of humor and bedside manner put our son at ease!
Rohan F.
Submitted 06/07/22
We’ve seen Dr Yazdi for my son over the past 9 years. He is absolutely amazing!!!!
Glenn D.
Submitted 05/31/22
Highly recommend!
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Absolutely wonderful provider! Incredibly easy to work with and is very thorough.
Joel R.
Submitted 05/14/22
The Best!
Christian P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Yazdi was very thorough and helped us understand our son’s GI issues. Very well organized office with pleasant staff.
Paisley P.
Submitted 03/25/22
The office is very professional and answered all of our questions.. Both the doctor and Patricia are great with kids. A++
Aubriene C.
Submitted 02/18/22
The office is always courteous and professional
Vicente J.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Yazdi listened to all of my concerns, and answered all of my questions without making me feel patronized. He took into account all of my son’s history, and set up a plan to get my son the best outcome possible. His receptionist/nurse was also extremely kind, and made sure I understood everything before I left. I highly recommend Dr. Yazdi.
Violet M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Yazdi took time to listen to and address all of our concerns. He was very thorough.
Mariella V.
Submitted 02/02/22
.