Testimonials & Reviews

Pediatric Gastroenterology of Colorado Springs

A. John Yazdi, MD

Pediatric Gastroenterologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

42 total reviews

Dr. A. John Yazdi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A. John Yazdi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kinley M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Yazdi was fantastic. He was very thorough and I appreciate that he starts with the least invasive option and works up from there. The office staff was fantastic as well!
Kiera N.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Yazdi and his staff are amazing! His bedside manner with the kids is outstanding and he really takes his time with each patient. I can’t say enough good things about this practice. We are truly thankful to have such a great doctor!
Christian T.
Submitted 07/30/19
Another great visit.
Kairi J.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great with my daughter. Explained everything very well. All around great Doctor.
Kendal S.
Submitted 07/25/19
We always have a very personable and informative experience at our visits. Dr Yazdi and his staff are amazing. They’ve become like family!
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 07/23/19
Superior. The staff are exceptional friendly, caring, and very much a family; Dr Yazdi leaves you speechless with his knowledge and bedside manner! Truly exception experience...Among the top two doctors I’ve experienced in 55 years!
Julia P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Exceptional! I could not imagine him a more caring, healthful, and genuine experience if my Family was dreaming.
Jadyn K.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Yazdi is an excellent doctor. He is easily accessible and really cares about his patients. I like that he remembers their symptoms and issues and very knowledgeable in his care.
Jaslene C.
Submitted 05/30/19
He was very helpful and respectful
Morgan W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Yazdi was very professional and able to see my daughter on short notice due to the severity of her symptoms. He was great in working with her and he really helped us to understand what might be causing her symptoms. The entire staff was very friendly and professional!
Jay G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Yazdi and office staff are wonderful! They treat you as if you were the only patient in the office. They go above and beyond to help you with questions or concerns you might have.. Thank you!
Miles P.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Yazdi is great with kids! Good info and listens.
Samuel K.
Submitted 05/16/19
Informative and a pleasure as always.
Noah T.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Yazdi is a brilliant and kind pediatric GI Doctor. He has really helped our son with his medical issues that he has had. Dr. Yazdi is very thorough and works with his patients for a solution that is understandable and implementable for the patient.
Molly T.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Yazdi and his staff have made this food allergy and EoE journey much more manageable. I trust him and I value his care plans.
Matthew D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Reception, Medical Staff and Dr. Yazdi all made us feel top priority and were so kind. They made my 3 year old feel so comfortable and this was the first time he wasn’t afraid in a doctor’s office. Dr. Yazdi gave us a detailed plan to help reach the goals and health my son has been needing.
Payton Q.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Yazdi was amazing. Very helpful.
Charlotte H.
Submitted 04/08/19
He is a great doctor.
Joelle G.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Yazdi is an awesome doctor
Adalind K.
Submitted 02/21/19
Always an educational experience :)