Testimonials & Reviews

Pediatric Gastroenterology of Colorado Springs

A. John Yazdi, MD

Pediatric Gastroenterologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

53 total reviews

Dr. A. John Yazdi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A. John Yazdi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karlee D.
Submitted 12/02/19
Such a kind and helpful Doctor, he really took the time to help our daughter. Wonderful staff too.
Madison P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Yazdi is AMAZING! He took the time to explain things to me in terms and ways I could easily understand. He really put me at ease for a scope procedure.
Jasmine D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Yazdi is so good with kids!! I appreciate his thoroughness as well!
Marcus C.
Submitted 11/07/19
We love Dr. Yazdi and his staff. You don't find that kind of "Genuine" very often!!
Mya M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Wonderful staff and doctor!
Brielle V.
Submitted 10/17/19
I think Dr. Yazdi is a very professional and very nice doctor. I also like that he smiles very time we have a doctors visit !
Kiefer W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Yazdi makes sure to speak to my 9 year old in terms he can understand and he always takes as much time as our family needs to explain everything. We truly appreciate his entire staff also!
Leah H.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love Dr. Yazdi and his team! They are so amazing and always make me feel at home when I walk in the door. I would never go anywhere else, the Halloween decorations are lit!
Jasmine D.
Submitted 09/30/19
He seems very thorough.
Will B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great bedside manner with children. He puts them at ease, jokes around with them, helps them understand how to move forward.
Audrey S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great doctor & staff!
Kinley M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Yazdi was fantastic. He was very thorough and I appreciate that he starts with the least invasive option and works up from there. The office staff was fantastic as well!
Kiera N.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Yazdi and his staff are amazing! His bedside manner with the kids is outstanding and he really takes his time with each patient. I can’t say enough good things about this practice. We are truly thankful to have such a great doctor!
Christian T.
Submitted 07/30/19
Another great visit.
Kairi J.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great with my daughter. Explained everything very well. All around great Doctor.
Kendal S.
Submitted 07/25/19
We always have a very personable and informative experience at our visits. Dr Yazdi and his staff are amazing. They’ve become like family!
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 07/23/19
Superior. The staff are exceptional friendly, caring, and very much a family; Dr Yazdi leaves you speechless with his knowledge and bedside manner! Truly exception experience...Among the top two doctors I’ve experienced in 55 years!
Julia P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Exceptional! I could not imagine him a more caring, healthful, and genuine experience if my Family was dreaming.
Jadyn K.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Yazdi is an excellent doctor. He is easily accessible and really cares about his patients. I like that he remembers their symptoms and issues and very knowledgeable in his care.
Jaslene C.
Submitted 05/30/19
He was very helpful and respectful