Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Pediatric Gastroenterology of Colorado Springs

A. John Yazdi, MD

Pediatric Gastroenterologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

73 total reviews

Dr. A. John Yazdi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A. John Yazdi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan B.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr Yazdi is very nice and spends time explaining things and answering any questions we have. Highly recommend
Jordyn L.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Yazdi was very professional and personable! He listened to all of our concerns and answered every single question! Very thorough! Easy to talk to! Would highly recommend!
Canon H.
Submitted 10/09/21
Great doctor
Kavan B.
Submitted 09/25/21
They were able to get us in early. Dr Yazdi always takes the time to listen and answer all questions.
Joseph L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Amazing! Thorough and informative
Adalind K.
Submitted 08/21/21
Informative and a pleasure as always
Jordan L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Yazdi has been amazing and I appreciate all he has done to help my daughter. Thanks so much!
Joel R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great visit, we always have Dr. Yazdi’s full attention, he’s very thorough and provides excellent care.
Matthew G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Yazdi and staff are amazing, from scheduling the appointment to checking out after the appointment was the greatest experience. Highly recommend thus office!!!
Cadence O.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Yazdi has always been great and does everything he can to help us.
Mason B.
Submitted 07/15/21
I appreciate how kind and understanding both Patricia and Dr. Yazdi were. Thank you for patiently listening to my concerns and trying to help my baby boy.
Cordell R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent service in all aspects
Mason W.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Yazdi spent a good amount of time with us and seemed extremely knowledgeable. He has hand outs with instructions for treatments, which is very helpful!
Haley W.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Yazdi is a very caring Doctor, very willing to listen to the patient and takes his time walking through direction and instruction for the patient. This is unusual for today’s time. His staff is amazing too!
Kristopher C.
Submitted 05/27/21
The staff is AWESOME!
Miguel P.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Yadzi is one of the best out there. Not only is he a professional, informative, and knowledgeable, he delivers the information in a kind yet often funny way. He is very thorough and makes sure that she always puts the patient at ease. Highly recommend him!
Kavan B.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr Yazdi is always caring and thorough. He inteacts with my son first while still keeping us as parents of a teen involved. I highly recommend him as a caring professional.
Lori Z.
Submitted 01/05/21
It is impossible to get a hold of them. I have tried to call to make an appointment for my son, and they keep redirecting me to another phone number, and I can't ever get a real person. They need to get there phone system to work.
John E.
Submitted 10/28/20
We love Dr. Yazdi!! He is so responsive to our son's needs and takes the parent's needs into consideration.
Diane S.
Submitted 03/09/20
I can't say enough good about Dr. Yazdi. He is a phenomenal physician, his knowledge is vast, his bedside manner is impeccable! He is genuine and truly cares about his patients. My boy was afraid of having an EEG and Dr. Yazdi was so kind to him. He asked him what he wanted after it was done. My son said chocolate milk. Afterwards, Dr. Yazdi walked down to the cafeteria and got him chocolate milk! This may seem small, but it shows his HUGE heart! His staff is just wonderful also! If your child has a GI issue, Dr. Yazdi is your absolute best choice for your child.