Testimonials & Reviews

Pediatric Gastroenterology of Colorado Springs

A. John Yazdi, MD

Pediatric Gastroenterologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

34 total reviews

Dr. A. John Yazdi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A. John Yazdi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaslene C.
Submitted 05/30/19
He was very helpful and respectful
Morgan W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Yazdi was very professional and able to see my daughter on short notice due to the severity of her symptoms. He was great in working with her and he really helped us to understand what might be causing her symptoms. The entire staff was very friendly and professional!
Jay G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Yazdi and office staff are wonderful! They treat you as if you were the only patient in the office. They go above and beyond to help you with questions or concerns you might have.. Thank you!
Miles P.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Yazdi is great with kids! Good info and listens.
Samuel K.
Submitted 05/16/19
Informative and a pleasure as always.
Noah T.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Yazdi is a brilliant and kind pediatric GI Doctor. He has really helped our son with his medical issues that he has had. Dr. Yazdi is very thorough and works with his patients for a solution that is understandable and implementable for the patient.
Molly T.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Yazdi and his staff have made this food allergy and EoE journey much more manageable. I trust him and I value his care plans.
Matthew D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Reception, Medical Staff and Dr. Yazdi all made us feel top priority and were so kind. They made my 3 year old feel so comfortable and this was the first time he wasn’t afraid in a doctor’s office. Dr. Yazdi gave us a detailed plan to help reach the goals and health my son has been needing.
Payton Q.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Yazdi was amazing. Very helpful.
Charlotte H.
Submitted 04/08/19
He is a great doctor.
Joelle G.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Yazdi is an awesome doctor
Adalind K.
Submitted 02/21/19
Always an educational experience :)
Christian T.
Submitted 02/19/19
Received good advice about the next steps of helping my child eat. Also got good information about tube site irritation.
Lucas J.
Submitted 02/11/19
We love Dr. Yazdi. He is wonderful with our son.
Gracelyn G.
Submitted 02/07/19
We found Yazzie and his staff to be the very best! He was highly recommended by our primary physician and we were not disappointed. All of our medical questions were answered in great length and took great comfort our daughter was being seen by the very best!
Camila D.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great experience all around. Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor, clean office. Had a very happy child after the visit.
Malcolm T.
Submitted 02/07/19
All the staff at this office are very professional! One of my favorite doctors offices!
Briana P.
Submitted 01/18/19
Loved the dr. and staff! Wish all medical experiences were like this!
Sophie M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very positive environment and Dr YAZDI listened to all our concerns.
George T.
Submitted 01/04/19
Maggie & Patricia are amazing. Helpful, fantastic, and patient during intake. Dr. Yazdi was kind, thorough, and made our visit as comfortable and quick as possible.