Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Pediatric Gastroenterology of Colorado Springs

A. John Yazdi, MD

Pediatric Gastroenterologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

85 total reviews

Dr. A. John Yazdi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A. John Yazdi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Absolutely wonderful provider! Incredibly easy to work with and is very thorough.
Joel R.
Submitted 05/14/22
The Best!
Christian P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Yazdi was very thorough and helped us understand our son’s GI issues. Very well organized office with pleasant staff.
Paisley P.
Submitted 03/25/22
The office is very professional and answered all of our questions.. Both the doctor and Patricia are great with kids. A++
Aubriene C.
Submitted 02/18/22
The office is always courteous and professional
Vicente J.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Yazdi listened to all of my concerns, and answered all of my questions without making me feel patronized. He took into account all of my son’s history, and set up a plan to get my son the best outcome possible. His receptionist/nurse was also extremely kind, and made sure I understood everything before I left. I highly recommend Dr. Yazdi.
Violet M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Yazdi took time to listen to and address all of our concerns. He was very thorough.
Mariella V.
Submitted 02/02/22
.
Aidan B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Yazdi listened to my problems and I feel like he is leaving no stone unturned to find out what’s going on with me.
Adra F.
Submitted 01/19/22
It was our first visit and the staff and doctor were very helpful and met our needs. Answered questions and very patient. I would highly recommend.
Hannah T.
Submitted 01/15/22
Best G.I. doc ever
Jordan B.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Yazdi is awesome and helps explain things in laymen terms.
Ryan B.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr Yazdi is very nice and spends time explaining things and answering any questions we have. Highly recommend
Jordyn L.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Yazdi was very professional and personable! He listened to all of our concerns and answered every single question! Very thorough! Easy to talk to! Would highly recommend!
Canon H.
Submitted 10/09/21
Great doctor
Kavan B.
Submitted 09/25/21
They were able to get us in early. Dr Yazdi always takes the time to listen and answer all questions.
Joseph L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Amazing! Thorough and informative
Adalind K.
Submitted 08/21/21
Informative and a pleasure as always
Jordan L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Yazdi has been amazing and I appreciate all he has done to help my daughter. Thanks so much!
Joel R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great visit, we always have Dr. Yazdi’s full attention, he’s very thorough and provides excellent care.