Testimonials & Reviews

Pediatric Gastroenterology of Colorado Springs

A. John Yazdi, MD

Pediatric Gastroenterologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

40 total reviews

Dr. A. John Yazdi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A. John Yazdi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gracelyn G.
Submitted 02/07/19
We found Yazzie and his staff to be the very best! He was highly recommended by our primary physician and we were not disappointed. All of our medical questions were answered in great length and took great comfort our daughter was being seen by the very best!
Camila D.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great experience all around. Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor, clean office. Had a very happy child after the visit.
Malcolm T.
Submitted 02/07/19
All the staff at this office are very professional! One of my favorite doctors offices!
Briana P.
Submitted 01/18/19
Loved the dr. and staff! Wish all medical experiences were like this!
Sophie M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very positive environment and Dr YAZDI listened to all our concerns.
George T.
Submitted 01/04/19
Maggie & Patricia are amazing. Helpful, fantastic, and patient during intake. Dr. Yazdi was kind, thorough, and made our visit as comfortable and quick as possible.
Kristopher C.
Submitted 01/04/19
Luv the people
Addison W.
Submitted 01/03/19
Friendly, caring staff
Taylor M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Everyone is always smiling and welcoming ! Dr yazdi is the best GI doc ! Thank you all and merry Christmas !
Nathan C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great with teens and kids. Very thorough. Office staff is super friendly.
Brigam M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very informative. Wanting to cover all areas of concern.
Emma G.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Yazdi was very thorough, professional, and ensured all of our questions were answered and concerns addressed. We did not feel rushed or like we were just a number for him. His staff is incredibly courteous and pleasant as well.
Kaden R.
Submitted 11/26/18
Everybody is very nice and helpful! Dr. Yazdi is very good at explaining the next step and what to look out for! Thank you!
Khaleesi'Jo S.
Submitted 11/17/18
Awesome informative doctor
Atarah C.
Submitted 11/14/18
My daughter has NEVER taken to a doctor that way. She loved Dr. Yazdi so much she started to cry when she had to leave him. He is VERY thorough and so great at explaining everything!
Meghan M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Yazdi has always been invested in my health. He is absolutely wonderful, highly recommend him!
Marci G.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Yazdi took care of my son for several years. always with a smile and true concern. I could not have asked for a better doctor or person to take care of my son.
John B.
Submitted 02/21/18
We love Dr. Yazdi and his staff. They are wonderful! Very kind, caring and concerned. Five star service!
Kiayla H.
Submitted 02/01/18
Amazing! The staff is exceptional and DrYadzi has terrific bedside manner and demonstrates superior com pence in his field. Very pleased!
Jesus U.
Submitted 01/09/18
The doctor and staff are WONDERFUL!!