Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Pediatric Gastroenterology of Colorado Springs

A. John Yazdi, MD

Pediatric Gastroenterologist located in Colorado Springs, CO

54 total reviews

Dr. A. John Yazdi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. A. John Yazdi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristopher C.
Submitted 01/04/19
Luv the people
Addison W.
Submitted 01/03/19
Friendly, caring staff
Taylor M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Everyone is always smiling and welcoming ! Dr yazdi is the best GI doc ! Thank you all and merry Christmas !
Nathan C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great with teens and kids. Very thorough. Office staff is super friendly.
Brigam M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very informative. Wanting to cover all areas of concern.
Emma G.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Yazdi was very thorough, professional, and ensured all of our questions were answered and concerns addressed. We did not feel rushed or like we were just a number for him. His staff is incredibly courteous and pleasant as well.
Kaden R.
Submitted 11/26/18
Everybody is very nice and helpful! Dr. Yazdi is very good at explaining the next step and what to look out for! Thank you!
Khaleesi'Jo S.
Submitted 11/17/18
Awesome informative doctor
Atarah C.
Submitted 11/14/18
My daughter has NEVER taken to a doctor that way. She loved Dr. Yazdi so much she started to cry when she had to leave him. He is VERY thorough and so great at explaining everything!
Meghan M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Yazdi has always been invested in my health. He is absolutely wonderful, highly recommend him!
Marci G.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Yazdi took care of my son for several years. always with a smile and true concern. I could not have asked for a better doctor or person to take care of my son.
John B.
Submitted 02/21/18
We love Dr. Yazdi and his staff. They are wonderful! Very kind, caring and concerned. Five star service!
Kiayla H.
Submitted 02/01/18
Amazing! The staff is exceptional and DrYadzi has terrific bedside manner and demonstrates superior com pence in his field. Very pleased!
Jesus U.
Submitted 01/09/18
The doctor and staff are WONDERFUL!!